08
Apr

East Coast Love

We’ve been making plans for a while to get back over to the east coast and we are pleased that the time has finally come. Telekinesis is putting out a new record and we are excited to support them. 

4-May Sat Atlanta, GA @ Drunken Unicorn GET INFO

5-May Sun Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 506 GET INFO

6-May Mon Washington, DC @ Black Cat Backstage GET INFO

7-May Tue Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s GET INFO

9-May Thu New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom GET INFO

10-May Fri Allston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall GET INFO

11-May Sat Montreal, QC @ Il Motore GET INFO

12-May Sun Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern GET INFO

14-May Tue Cleveland Heights, OH Grog Shop GET INFO

15-May Wed Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall GET INFO

16-May Thu Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon GET INFO

17-May Fri, Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St. Entry GET INFO

18-May Sat, Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room GET INFO

20-May Mon, Denver, CO Hi Dive GET INFO

21-May Tue, Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge GET INFO

22-May Wed, Nampa, ID Flying M Coffee GET INFO

26-May Sun, George, WA Sasquatch Music Festival GET INFO

4 Notes

  1. secretly-important reblogged this from thedeepseadiver
  2. thedeepseadiver posted this
  •  

About

Deep Sea Diver is Jessica Dobson, Peter Mansen, & friends.

Our debut record "HISTORY SPEAKS" is available on vinyl, cd, & digital download at our BANDCAMP site www.thedeepseadiver.bandcamp.com & on Itunes

Music

Mailing List

Elsewhere

Upcoming Shows

Tweets

Merchandise